Earlier today, Lt. Gov. Bill Bolling announced that all three of the Attorney General candidates have endorsed him in his re-election campaign. 

In his statement, Bolling said, “I am delighted that all three of our party’s candidates for Attorney General – John Brownlee, Ken Cuccinelli and Dave Foster — are supporting Bob McDonnell and me.  These three leaders know me well, and they know that I have worked hard to support our conservative values, both as a State Senator and during my first term as Lieutenant Governor.  “

His email also had statements from all three of the AG candidates,

“We need Bill Bolling as Lieutenant Governor of Virginia.  During Bill’s 18 years in public service he has been an effective leader for our party and our Commonwealth.  I’m confident he will continue to work hard for our families over the next four years.”

– John Brownlee

“I have endorsed Lieutenant Governor Bolling in his reelection campaign because of my experience with Bill during 7 years in the State Senate. I have seen firsthand his solid, conservative voting record as he has stood up for taxpayers and families in the State Senate.     

Bill Bolling’s re-election effort would be a solid foundation for our Republican ticket in November.”

– Senator Ken Cuccinelli

“Bill Bolling has been an effective Lieutenant Governor for our families. He runs a successful business and understands that this election is about jobs. We need his experience and common sense business approach in Richmond.”

– Dave Foster

 

Thus far, no response from Pat Muldoon. I’ve sent several emails and interview requests their way without a response. Hopefully someone on their side is reading this and will get back to me!