I am not a fan of bashing memebers of my own party, but sometimes you gotta call these R.I.N.O’s on their B.S.

Yesterday, Senator Lindsey Graham (R-SC) said this:

I’m very much afraid that any program to salvage the banks is going to require the government,” the South Carolina senator said today in an interview on ABC’s “This Week” program. “I would not take off the idea of the nationalizing the banks.

Wait, what? This is the same Lindsey Graham that touts that hes a “proud conservative“. This is why we as a party are failing. We tell our voters we are conservative, and then propose very left wing legislation. And guess who which guys suggest the “conservative solutions”:

Democratic Senator Charles Schumer, speaking on the same program, said he isn’t in favor of nationalization for banks. “I think government is not good at making these decisions as to who gets loans and how this happens,” the New York senator said.

Chuck Schumer said nationalizing banks is a bad idea. Even Maxine “Nationalize the Oil Companies” Waters said we should not nationalize banks. I do not think I need to explain to a group of conservative readers why government ownership of the banks is a terrible idea right?

We need to stop electing these so called conservatives, or we will never get out of the minority ever again.